Lei Lehua

SKU HK 0624
In stock
Product Details

Lei Lehua is a collection of 14 songs, including 9 original compositions and a CD only bonus track. It is celebration of Mark's love for his family and hometown and exhibits his tremendous growth as a vocalist, musician, and composer.


1. Kōkeʻe

2. Lei Lehua

3. Ka Rodeo O Waimea

4. Manawaiopuna

5. Sweet Lei Mokihana

6. Morning Drive

7. Grandma's Love

8. He Aloha No Punaluʻu

9. Kuʻu Lei

10. Pāʻani Kolepa

11. Leilani

12. This is Paradise

13. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

** CD only bonus track

14. Our First Dance

Save this product for later